Fused Glass from Tropics of Costa Rica

Seven new pieces

DSCF5330a

     I’ve been having a lot of fun recently making these wire-wrapped pendants.

wire wrapped fused glass pendants fused glass pendants fused glass wire wrapped jewelry

I’ve enhanced them with beaded ropes.

wire wrapped glass wire wrapped glass pendants wire-wrapped glass jewelry

I recently selected a few for gifts for the girls and women in my family.  When I laid them out on the table so each one could choose her favorite, my 16 year-old grandson swooped in, made his own selection, and wore his pendant the rest of the weekend.  So, you see, these designs are unisex.

fused glass earrings fused glass jewelry Glass earrings

These earrings are using a new technique with a new material.  I hope you like them.

fused glass jewelry jewelry fused glass earrings fused glass

All of this jewelry is for sale at Samara Organics at the Natural Center.

 

Leave a Reply

